Classic Ensemble Vienna Logo Small
Tickets

July, 2020

Wednesday, 01-07-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Saturday, 04-07-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Sunday, 05-07-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Tuesday, 07-07-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Wednesday, 08-07-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Saturday, 11-07-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Sunday, 12-07-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Tuesday, 14-07-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Wednesday, 15-07-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Saturday, 18-07-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Sunday, 19-07-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Tuesday, 21-07-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Wednesday, 22-07-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Saturday, 25-07-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Sunday, 26-07-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Tuesday, 28-07-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Wednesday, 29-07-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert

August, 2020

Saturday, 01-08-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Sunday, 02-08-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Tuesday, 04-08-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Wednesday, 05-08-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Saturday, 08-08-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Sunday, 09-08-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Tuesday, 11-08-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Wednesday, 12-08-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Saturday, 15-08-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Sunday, 16-08-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Tuesday, 18-08-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Wednesday, 19-08-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Saturday, 22-08-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Sunday, 23-08-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Tuesday, 25-08-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Wednesday, 26-08-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Saturday, 29-08-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Sunday, 30-08-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert

September, 2020

Tuesday, 01-09-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Wednesday, 02-09-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Saturday, 05-09-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Sunday, 06-09-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Tuesday, 08-09-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Wednesday, 09-09-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Saturday, 12-09-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Sunday, 13-09-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Tuesday, 15-09-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Wednesday, 16-09-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Saturday, 19-09-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Sunday, 20-09-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Tuesday, 22-09-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Wednesday, 23-09-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Saturday, 26-09-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Sunday, 27-09-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Tuesday, 29-09-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Wednesday, 30-09-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert

October, 2020

Saturday, 03-10-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Sunday, 04-10-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Tuesday, 06-10-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Wednesday, 07-10-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Saturday, 10-10-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Sunday, 11-10-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Tuesday, 13-10-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Wednesday, 14-10-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Saturday, 17-10-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Sunday, 18-10-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Tuesday, 20-10-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Wednesday, 21-10-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Saturday, 24-10-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Sunday, 25-10-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Tuesday, 27-10-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Wednesday, 28-10-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Saturday, 31-10-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert

November, 2020

Sunday, 01-11-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Tuesday, 03-11-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Wednesday, 04-11-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Saturday, 07-11-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Sunday, 08-11-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Tuesday, 10-11-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Wednesday, 11-11-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Saturday, 14-11-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Sunday, 15-11-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Tuesday, 17-11-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Wednesday, 18-11-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Saturday, 21-11-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Sunday, 22-11-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Tuesday, 24-11-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Wednesday, 25-11-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Saturday, 28-11-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Sunday, 29-11-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert

December, 2020

Tuesday, 01-12-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Wednesday, 02-12-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Saturday, 05-12-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Sunday, 06-12-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Tuesday, 08-12-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Wednesday, 09-12-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Saturday, 12-12-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Sunday, 13-12-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Tuesday, 15-12-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Wednesday, 16-12-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Saturday, 19-12-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Sunday, 20-12-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Tuesday, 22-12-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Wednesday, 23-12-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Friday, 25-12-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Saturday, 26-12-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Sunday, 27-12-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Monday, 28-12-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Tuesday, 29-12-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Wednesday, 30-12-2020 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert

January, 2021

Friday, 01-01-2021 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Saturday, 02-01-2021 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Sunday, 03-01-2021 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
mPAY24 Icon American Express Icon JCB Icon Master Card Icon Visa Icon
Copyright © 2017