Classic Ensemble Vienna Logo Small
Tickets

June, 2017

Saturday, 24-06-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Sunday, 25-06-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Tuesday, 27-06-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert

July, 2017

Saturday, 01-07-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Sunday, 02-07-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Tuesday, 04-07-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Saturday, 08-07-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Sunday, 09-07-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Tuesday, 11-07-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Saturday, 15-07-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Sunday, 16-07-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Tuesday, 18-07-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Saturday, 22-07-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Sunday, 23-07-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Tuesday, 25-07-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Saturday, 29-07-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Sunday, 30-07-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert

August, 2017

Tuesday, 01-08-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Saturday, 05-08-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Sunday, 06-08-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Tuesday, 08-08-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Saturday, 12-08-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Sunday, 13-08-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Tuesday, 15-08-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Saturday, 19-08-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Sunday, 20-08-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Tuesday, 22-08-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Saturday, 26-08-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Sunday, 27-08-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Tuesday, 29-08-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert

September, 2017

Saturday, 02-09-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Sunday, 03-09-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Tuesday, 05-09-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Saturday, 09-09-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Sunday, 10-09-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Tuesday, 12-09-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Saturday, 16-09-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Sunday, 17-09-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Tuesday, 19-09-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Saturday, 23-09-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Sunday, 24-09-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Tuesday, 26-09-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Saturday, 30-09-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert

October, 2017

Sunday, 01-10-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Tuesday, 03-10-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Saturday, 07-10-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Sunday, 08-10-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Tuesday, 10-10-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Saturday, 14-10-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Sunday, 15-10-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Tuesday, 17-10-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Saturday, 21-10-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Sunday, 22-10-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Tuesday, 24-10-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Saturday, 28-10-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Sunday, 29-10-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Tuesday, 31-10-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert

November, 2017

Saturday, 04-11-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Sunday, 05-11-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Tuesday, 07-11-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Saturday, 11-11-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Sunday, 12-11-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Tuesday, 14-11-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Saturday, 18-11-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Sunday, 19-11-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Tuesday, 21-11-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Saturday, 25-11-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Sunday, 26-11-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Tuesday, 28-11-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert

December, 2017

Saturday, 02-12-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Sunday, 03-12-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Tuesday, 05-12-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Saturday, 09-12-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Sunday, 10-12-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Tuesday, 12-12-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Saturday, 16-12-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Sunday, 17-12-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Tuesday, 19-12-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Saturday, 23-12-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Monday, 25-12-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Tuesday, 26-12-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Wednesday, 27-12-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Friday, 29-12-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Saturday, 30-12-2017 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert

January, 2018

Monday, 01-01-2018 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
Tuesday, 02-01-2018 | 20:00
Beethoven - Bach - Vivaldi - Mozart - Schubert
mPAY24 Icon American Express Icon JCB Icon Master Card Icon Visa Icon
Copyright © 2017